banner

      Information

      Full Name Email Dept Job Title
      Josh Runkle runklej@nths.net Boys Swimming & Diving 校队总教练
      Mike Leissner leissnem@nths.net Boys Swimming & Diving 校队助理教练
      Rob Miner minerr@nths.net Boys Swimming & Diving 校队助理教练
      John Przekota przekooj@nths.net Boys Swimming & Diving JV Winnetka Coach教练
      Tom Saleh saleht@nths.net Boys Swimming & Diving JV Winnetka Coach教练
      Erik Saszik saszike@nths.net Boys Swimming & Diving JV诺斯菲尔德教练
      Sarah Axon axons@nths.net Boys Swimming & Diving JV助理教练
      拉里Stoegbauer stoegbal@nths.net Boys Swimming & Diving Freshmen Coach
      *Dave Walters waltersd@nths.net Boys Swimming & Diving 大一助理教练
      Bruce Kimball kimballb@nths.net Boys Swimming & Diving Diving Coach